Enter to Win a Gone Girl Prize Pack

Last summer, I finally caved and read Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl. I wanted to read the book before the movie was released and I’m so glad I did, because both were impeccable. I’ll never forget the moment when I turned the page (if you’ve read the book, you know what page I’m talking about) and my mouth hung open. I’ve never been so shocked and haunted by a book before and when the movie was released, I feared that the movie wouldn’t capture that shock factor, but low and behold, it did. I saw the movie with someone that hadn’t read the book before and it was almost more fun watching their reaction then actually experiencing the film. That’s why I’m so excited to have the opportunity to not only give away a copy of the book, but also a copy of Blu-Ray DVD of Gone Girl thanks to my friends at Fox Home Entertainment.

Gone Girl Prize Pack

On the occasion of his fifth wedding anniversary, Nick Dunne (Ben Affleck) reports that his beautiful wife, Amy (Rosamund Pike), has gone missing. Under pressure from the police and a growing media frenzy, Nick’s portrait of a blissful union begins t o crumble. Soon his lies, deceits and strange behavior have everyone asking the same dark question: Did Nick Dunne kill his wife? 

Want to enter for your chance to win this AMAZING prize pack, it’s simple; click the image below or this link,

a Rafflecopter giveaway

BEST OF LUCK!

25 thoughts on “Enter to Win a Gone Girl Prize Pack

  1. Steph says:

    Woohoo! I STILL do not have and haven’t read the book or seen the movie! I entered the contest! But I can’t leave a comment there, so I’m leaving one here. Thank you for this, sweetheart!

  2. Kaley @ Books. Etc says:

    I haven’t read it yet! It’s not really my kind of book and I’m such a comfort zone reader that I haven’t been able to bring myself to read it. I’m so intrigued though so winning this would be a great excuse to finally do it!

  3. Jennifer M says:

    I, too, was a latecomer to the book but WOW was I pleasantly surprised! I know just the page you are talking about. It’s one of the inly books I’ve ever read that made me gasp and exclaim while reading it! The movie was fantastic too, but I still say the book was better!

  4. Samantha F. says:

    I read the book (and subsequently made my 2 roommates read it as well) but I’ve yet to watch the movie. Winning a copy of the DVD would make for an excellent girls night in!

  5. David H. says:

    Unfortunately, I have not done either, but I have heard some really wonderful reviews about both, so it would be great to see what everyone is talking about.

  6. Sandra Vaughan says:

    Read the book and saw the movie opening week. Both were amazing. The movie stayed true to the book probably because Gillian Flynn also wrote the screenplay, but still amazing and the casting was on point.

Leave a Reply

