A Visual Representation of What it’s Like to Lend Books to Friends

I recently stumbled upon a great YouTube channel called Epic Reads. As their ‘about section’ explains,

Get book nerdy with Epic Reads as we bring you the latest YA news, take you along to our favorite events, meet YA authors and learn some of the skills we read about in our favorite books. And tons more!

I’ve been looking around on their channel and I’ve stumbled upon some really great videos including,

And that’s just a few, there are so many more I think you’ll enjoy. I’m sharing this video, because it’s my favourite… so far:
 

Be sure to subscribe to their channel on YouTube and follow them on Twitter @EpicReads

Leave a Reply

