[Video] Document Your Life – March 2014

March 2014

March 2014 was jam packed. First things first, I got the opportunity to go on a trip of a lifetime with my pal Anne! From March 4-8, we flew to Miami (to see Justin Timberlake) and then to NYC (where we saw Robin Thicke) and then back to Toronto. After our luxurious holiday, it was back to shovelling and trudging through slush, but who really minds having to do all that when most of the time I was headed to fun book events! And there were MANY. Be sure to check out my latest Document Your Life video to see what I was up to in the month of March.

*The concept of the Document Your Life videos was created by Lauren Hannah. Her story, videos and a description of the project can be found here.

** The song in this video is New Soul by Yael Naim http://www.yaelweb.com

BONUS VIDEO:

I made a video that just documented our vacation, you can watch it here:

** The song in this video is Best Day of My Life by American Authors http://weareamericanauthors.com

What fun book events did you experience in March? 

2 thoughts on “[Video] Document Your Life – March 2014

  1. Kailana says:

    It looks like you had a great March! I have to admit I had no idea who Robin Thicke even was until all the controversy about one his songs hit the news.

Leave a Reply

