So long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodnight!

So it’s 12:34am in Toronto and I’ve just arrived home from my friends birthday party (cake is always a welcome interlude) and as much as I’d love to continue reading, I have a brunch and an IFOA event tomorrow so I need to rest.

However today was VERY productive. I read 2 books, Patrick DeWitt’s “The Sisters Brothers” and Jann Arden’s upcoming book “Falling Backwards“. Both were equally great, so stay tuned for raving reviews of both books in the near future.

My thanks to the cheerleaders who continuously stopped by and sent words of encouragement and said hello! All the best to all of you continuing to read through the night.

Nighty Night Friends xo

2 thoughts on “So long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

