Book and Blog Excuses

I know I’ve been absent on the blog scene, which is very unusual. Don’t worry I have excuses for all of you:

1. My Mother was in town
2. I was at a work conference
3. I travelled to Ottawa from Toronto for the weekend

Needless to say, my suitcase and purse has looked like the photo below during my absence and I promise I’ve got lots of fun reviews coming your way:

Coming up tomorrow, I’ll have a review of “Maine” by J. Courtney Sullivan.

What books have you read in the last week and a half that I simply must read???

One thought on “Book and Blog Excuses

Leave a Reply

