Party for Two a.k.a I’m meeting Shania tonight!!!

Thanks to the lovely people at Indigo, I was lucky enough to win wristbands to the Shania Twain event happening tonight at Indigo Manulife in Toronto!!! Imagine my excitement on Saturday morning waking up to a Twitter alert at 7:00am telling me I’m the winner and I’m guaranteed to have her new book autographed!

I’ll be purchasing her book and getting her to sign it, so stay tuned to Twitter and for a post about the book and my experience meeting the uber talented Shania!

…and just because I’m on cloud nine right now, I’ll share with you my favorite Shania song:

3 thoughts on “Party for Two a.k.a I’m meeting Shania tonight!!!

Leave a Reply

