Nablopomo – AKA I’m going to blog for 30 days straight in November…

I might be on the crazy train right now, but I’ve decided that I’m going to participate in the nablopomo. No, that is not a typing error, it stands for the “National Blogging Post Month” which officially starts on November 1st. I think it would be a great way to get to communicate with my lovely blogging pals on a daily basis and share thoughts of books, quotes and author news.

I’ve watched many try in the past on their personal blogs and from my understanding it’s a real commitment and hard to do, but I’m up for the challenge. I’ve got lots of fun things in store, so stay tuned and I hope that some of you jump on the blog writing train for the month of November and join me in writing everyday for 30 days.

Happy Reading!!!

5 thoughts on “Nablopomo – AKA I’m going to blog for 30 days straight in November…

  1. steph says:

    I am so not up for that challenge. I don’t know how I’d find the time to craft posts; it usually takes me hours.

    But I’ll find the time to read yours!

Leave a Reply

