Read-a-thon Update and then BED!

It’s 2:38am and I just finished the book “The Life and Opinions of Maf the Dog, and of his friend Marilyn Munroe“, written by Andrew O’Hagen.

It’s a new book that’s going on sale this Tuesday, October 12th and after reading it, I highley suggest all of you read it because it was funny and sad at the same time. This book definitely deserves a solid review, but to pull one out at this late hour is an injustice. So I’ve decided that I’m going to throw in the towel after only 2 books this read-a-thon. I’m exhausted and coffee and red bull aren’t doing the trick anymore, my body needs sleep.

So thanks to everyone who organized another successful and entertaining read-a-thon and I’m already looking forward to the next one!

**Please stay tuned tomorrow for a post about “The Life and Opinions of Maf the Dog and of his friend Marilyn Monroe”. **

3 thoughts on “Read-a-thon Update and then BED!

Leave a Reply

