Library Finds

I’m a huge fan of the Toronto Public Library and I love going through shelves of books knowing I can take as many books home for 3 weeks. I recently found a library closer to my house than the one I was using in the past and it is such a nice branch. Big lounge chairs, huge tables and lots of books.

Here are the finds I found the other day:

At First Sight – Nicholas Sparks
Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac – Gabrielle Zevin
Water for Elephants – Sara Gruen
Extreme Vinyl Cafe – Stuart McLean

What have you picked up from your local library lately???

6 thoughts on “Library Finds

  1. A Super Girl says:

    Water for Elephants was excellent.

    As for my local library…it actually makes me rather cranky. It’s a rather large system and I’m the type that prefers to put books on hold and go pick them up because my books usually aren’t at my branch. However, they are notorious for not filling my holds. Boo 😦

  2. ria says:

    I’ve been loving the library lately 🙂

    I just finished reading are you there vodka it’s me chelsea and remember me?

    I’m currently working on Tiki Tales of Detroit and Hotel Honolulu

Leave a Reply

